LARRY GORDON AGENCY - Rockford


6723 Weaver Road
Suite 100
Rockford, IL 61114

(815) 877-3115
(800) 477-1741
(815) 877-3909 FAX

download
LGA Rockford contacts

Sales & Marketing           


Mike Smrt
Exec. VP / Sales
815-877-3115 x:302
msmrt@lganet.com

Wanda Valukievic
Vice President / Brokerage Manager
815-877-3115 x:301
wvalukievic@lganet.com

Carla Ward
Brokerage Manager
262-784-0800 x:385
262-641-6385 Direct Line

cward@lganet.com

New Business 


Debbie Houston
Case Manager
815-877-3115 x:303

dhouston@lganet.com

Sue Smith
Case Manager
815-877-3115 x:304
ssmith@lganet.com

Administrative  


Melissa Aschenbrenner
815-877-3115 x:306
maschenbrenner@lganet.com

Pam Johnson
815-877-3115 x:305

pjohnson@lganet.com

 

       


Erica Munda

815-877-3115 x:312
emunda@lganet.com

 

Angela Bennett
815-877-3115 x:300
abennett@lganet.com